+43 (0) 5558 / 8291-0 info@m-montafon.at

Your holiday (at) home

As soon as you step out onto the sunny balcony and gaze out across the rustic little houses of Gaschurn, then you’ll know: you are on holiday! In winter, this small village enchants you with its snowy romanticism; in summer with its blossoming Alpine meadows. The chalets themselves are full of extra features, and luxuriously fitted; discreetly-scented wooden elements refine the rooms. In winter, the wood-burning stove invites you to stay in its crackling warmth.

3 reasons for your chalet holiday

Enjoy hotel-style amenities such as daily cleaning or the comprehensive breakfast basket in your room within the private atmosphere of your chalet. You can book a 5-course organic evening meal in the adjacent Saladina Restaurant. You are also welcome to enjoy the breakfast buffet in the Hotel Monika and use the great infrastructure featuring a sauna, ski cellar, ski boots dryer and much more. Our shuttle service will bring you to your holiday chalet.

Top hotel service
Flexible catering
A wonderful view

Our chalets lie on a sunny slope in Gaschurn. The chalets can be reached from the village centre or the valley station in approximately 10 minutes on foot. In winter, we also provide our environmentally-friendly shuttle service, the “Montafon mobile”.

We look forward to seeing you!

Arrival...
Departure...
Children

+43 (0) 5558 / 8291-0 info@m-montafon.at

Ihr Ferien(zu)haus

Wenn Sie auf den Sonnenbalkon hinaustreten und die rustikalen Häuschen Gaschurns überblicken, wissen Sie: Sie sind im Urlaub. Im Winter bezaubert das Dörfchen mit Schneeromantik, im Sommer mit blühenden Alpenwiesen. Die Chalets selbst sind überkomplett und luxuriös eingerichtet, dezent duftende Holzelemente veredeln die Räume. Im Winter lädt der Schwedenofen zum Verweilen in der knisternden Wärme ein.

3 Gründe für Ihren Chalet-Urlaub

Genießen Sie Hotelannehmlichkeiten wie eine tägliche Reinigung oder den reichhaltigen Frühstückskorb am Zimmer in der privaten Atmosphäre Ihres Chalets. Ein 5-Gänge-Bio-Abendessen im Schwesterhaus Saladina können Sie auf Wunsch vor Ort buchen. Gerne können Sie auch im Hotel Monika das Frühstücksbuffet genießen und die tolle Infrastruktur mit Sauna, Skikeller, Skischuhtrockner uvm. mitbenutzen. Zu Ihrem Urlaubs-Chalet bringt Sie unser Shuttleservice.

Top Hotelservice
Flexible Verpflegung
Wunderbarer Ausblick

Unsere Chalets liegen am Sonnenhang Gaschurns. Von der Ortsmitte bzw. der Talstation sind die Chalets in ca. zehn Gehminuten zu erreichen. Im Winter steht Ihnen außerdem unser umweltfreundlicher Shuttleservice „Montafon Mobil“ zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Anreise...
Abreise...
Erwachsene 
Kinder